SINGUNPJCSP
DCJDCJ


..:: Professores

 

Contato Professores Download: Planos de Ensino.


Docente
curriculum
Titulação
Regime Trabalho
E-mail

Adriana Vieira da Costa

Mestre

T-20

adriana.vieira@unir.br
adrianavieiradacosta@gmail.com

Aparecida Luzia Alzira Zuin

Doutora

DE

profalazuin@unir.br
alazbr@yahoo.com.br

Arlen Jose Silva de Souza

Mestre

T-20

arlen.souza@unir.br
arlen0402@hotmail.com

Breno Dias de Paula

Mestre

T-40

brenodepaula@unir.br
brenodp@hotmail.com

David Alves Moreira

Doutor

T-40

davidmoreira@unir.br
davidmoreiraadv@hotmail.com

Delson Fernando Barcellos Xavier

Doutor

T-40

delson.xavier@unir.br
delsonx@globo.com

Diego de Paiva Vasconcelos

Mestre

T-20

diego@unir.br

Eduardo Abilio Kerber Diniz

Especialista

T-20

eduardo.diniz@unir.br
eduardo@adbadv.com.br

Eliara Rodrigues Fonseca Oliveira

Especialista

DE

eliara.oliveira@unir.br
eliaraoliver@gmail.com
mbos70@yahoo.com.br

Giselle Araujo Gadotti

Mestre

T-20

giselle.gadotti@unir.br
gisellegadotti@gmail.com

Isabela Esteves Cury Coutinho

Mestre

DE

isabela.coutinho@unir.br
iecbela@gmail.com

Jackson Abílio de Souza

Especialista

T-20

jackson.souza@unir.br
jackson@mpro.mp.br

Jovanir Lopes Detoni

Mestre

DE

jovanir@unir.br
isclopes@yahoo.com.br

Layde Lana Borges da Silva

Mestre

DE

laydelana@unir.br
laydelana@hotmail.com

Marcelo Xavier da Silva

Especialista

T-20

marcelo.xavier@unir.br
jurismarcelo@hotmail.com

Marcos Alaor Diniz Grangeia

Mestre

T-20

marcos.grangeia@unir.br
marcosalaor@gmail.com

Marcos Geromini Fagundes

Mestre

T-20

marcos.fagundes@unir.br
marcosgfagundes@hotmail.com

Marcus Vinicius Rivoiro

Mestre

T-40

marcus.rivoiro@unir.br
marcusrivoiro@uol.com.br

Marcus Vinicius Xavier de Oliveira

Mestre

DE

marcusoliveira@unir.br
advmarcusvinicius@gmail.com

Pedro Pereira de Oliveira

Especialista

T-40

pedro.oliveira@unir.br
pedro@enter-net.com.br

Rogério Montai de Lima

Doutor

T-20

rogerio.lima@unir.br
rogeriomontai@hotmail.com

Roosevelt Queiroz Costa

Especialista

T-20

roosevelt.costa@unir.br
rq-costa@hotmail.com

Samuel Milet

Especialista

T-20

samuel.milet@unir.br
miletsamuel@hotmail.com

Sebastião Araújo Nery

Doutor

DE

sebastiao.araujo@unir.br
araujonery@uol.com.br

Sebastião Pinto

Doutor

DE

sebastiao.pinto@unir.br
sebastiaopinto100@gmail.com

Sérgio William Domingues Texeira

Mestre

T-20

sergio.teixeira@unir.br
swteixeira@uol.com

Silvio Roberto Freitas de Melo

Especialista

T-40

silviorobertomelo@unir.br
sr_freitas2000@yahoo.com
srfdemelo@gmail.com

Thais Bernardes Maganhini

Mestre

DE

tbm@unir.br
tbmaga2@yahoo.com.br